Team Image

UW-Madison College of Engineering

The University of Wisconsin–Madison College of Engineering, often referred to as COE, is the engineering school of the University of Wisconsin–Madison. Comprised of 13 academic departments.
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical and Biological Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Geological Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Nuclear Engineering & Engineering Physics
Engineering Mechanics
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Materials Science and Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Biological Systems Engineering

$0 raised

0% UW-Madison College of Engineering 's goal: $500

0% Complete

Pledges raised support the ongoing mission of the Boys & Girls Club of Dane County to provide programs that inspire and enable our youth to realize their full potential.


Share UW-Madison College of Engineering ’s Page with Friends